DBanj @ 36 today (Happy Birthday)


h-DBanj.jpg

According to Music Africa Awake reporter:

Born on June 9, 1980, Nigerian pop star and self styled ‘Kokomaster’ D’banj turns 36 today.

In his special birthday message, D’banj wrote, ‘As I turn a year older I want to thank the lord for my wonderful journey, life and story and for making my dream of being a Vessel of Visible HOPE to my generation come to life. I am Grateful to you lord, mom and dad, family, loved ones and my die hard fans, Ac’s, kokolets and mamalets. I won’t be here without you guys and for that I’m Humbled. Love you all OooSssHhhEee. I’M D’banj

 

Leave a Reply

